Several enhanced features are available to Daytum Plus members, including pages, additional items, increased categories and privacy settings. Enroll on your Account page or learn more about the features below.
Pages. Daytum Plus users will find a new row of information in the header of their page. These are the page controls.
1. When logged in, new pages can be created by clicking the “New Page” link. Pages can be renamed by clicking the edit icon ( ), and deleted by clicking the delete icon ( ) besides the active page title.
2. To adjust the page order, use the handle ( ) to the left of the page title to move them into the order you choose.
3. To move a display display from one page to another, simply drag the display over the name of the page you would like it to appear on. When you release the mouse, the display will disappear and the page name will pulse once to confirm that the display has been moved successfully.
Privacy. Daytum Plus users may set their pages, displays or entries to public or private. Each of these settings restricts different behavior, so please familiarize yourself with each level of privacy below.
1. Set a display to private by clicking the MAKE PRIVATE button in its options. A private display will not be visible on the site to anyone but you, and setting a display to private will automatically turn on data set privacy to conceal your entries in the activity views.
3. Set a page to private by clicking the MAKE PRIVATE button in the footer. A private page will not be visible on the site to anyone but you, and any displays on the page will be set to private. Setting a page to private will automatically turn on data set privacy to conceal your entries in the activity views.
3. Entries are automatically made private when a display or page is made private. To make your entries public again, click the lock icon ( ) under your user name. Conversely, you may choose to hide your activity without using the display or page privacy settings by clicking the lock icon ( ) under your user name. Entries that are public will appear in your user activity as well as the site activity list.
4. Should your account payments lapse, your pages and data will be frozen in their current state (including all privacy settings). Pages will be viewable in a read-only state until another monthly payment has been received.
Additional categories. Daytum Plus users may create unlimited categories.
Additional items. Daytum Plus users may create unlimited items.
Additional Displays. Daytum Plus users have as many as eight displays per page and twelve pages for a total of ninety-six displays.